PA-Wrestling.com
Haverford High Fords Wrestling District 1
Central League
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
TBA Penncrest * TBA  
Sat. Dec 7 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Ridley * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Howdy Duncan Invitational
at William Penn HS (DE)
2:30 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 3 at Radnor * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Lower Merion * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Strath Haven * 4:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 Upper Darby * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals - details 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals - details 1:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Conestoga * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy