Season Record: 6-9 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Plymouth Whitemarsh * L 41-30  
Wed. Dec 18 at Wissahickon *
Match Video    W 40-37
W 40-37 Match Video
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
8th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Exeter
Round 1
L 46-31  
  vs. Unionville
Round 2
W 39-36  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 3
L 42-41  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 5
L 60-17  
  at Octorara
Placement Round
W 37-35  
Wed. Jan 8 Upper Moreland *
Battle of the Border
W 34-33  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Quarterfinals
L 64-11  
  vs. Penn Manor
Consolations
L 51-27  
  vs. Cocalico
Placement
7th Place
L 35-20  
Wed. Jan 15 Springfield Township * L 44-25  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
31st place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 at Cheltenham * W 54-30  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL American Championships
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 29 at Abington * L 63-18  
Wed. Feb 5 Upper Dublin *
Senior Night
W 44-33  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
17th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.