PA-Wrestling.com
Hatboro Horsham Hatters Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Plymouth Whitemarsh * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Wissahickon * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Upper Moreland *
Battle of the Border
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 15 Springfield Township * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Cheltenham * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL American Championships
at TBD
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 at Abington * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals - details 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals - details 1:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Upper Dublin 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy