PA-Wrestling.com
Harriton Rams Wrestling District 1
Central League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-22 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  at Haverford High *
Round 1
L 60-18  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 2
L 75-5  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 3
W 43-42  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 5
L 57-12  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 6
L 60-15  
Sat. Dec 15 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Strath Haven *
Round 1
L 58-12  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 2
L 39-30  
  vs. Glen Mills
Round 3
L 45-30  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 4
L 52-15  
  at Springfield Township
Round 6
9th Place
L 72-9  
Wed. Dec 19 at Springfield Delco * L 36-28  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
14th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS
details  
  at Great Valley
Quarterfinals
L 69-7  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Consolation Semifinals
L 50-18  
  vs. Bristol
Placement
7th Place
W 48-27  
Wed. Jan 9 Radnor * L 60-9  
Wed. Jan 16 at Ridley * L 54-10  
Wed. Jan 30 at Marple Newtown * L 44-12  
Sat. Feb 2 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Octorara
Round 1
L 72-3  
  vs. Westtown School
Round 3
L 48-15  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 5
L 48-22  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 7
W 31-18  
Wed. Feb 6 Penncrest * L 58-6  
Sat. Feb 9 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 16 Downingtown West Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  at Downingtown West
Semifinals
L 66-17  
  vs. Coatesville
Consolation Semis
L 66-12  
  vs. Chichester
Placement
5th Place
L 54-16  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
14th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
39th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy