Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 James A. Jones Duals
at Haverford HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Penncrest *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 Strath Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Conestoga *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 Springfield Delco *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 at Garnet Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 Lower Merion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Radnor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 Marple Newtown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.