Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 15 at Steelton-Highspire *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 at Middletown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
11:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
10:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Trinity *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 East Pennsboro *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 at Mechanicsburg
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Thu. Jan 12 Susquehanna Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Executive Education Academy
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 Bishop McDevitt *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 24 at Milton Hershey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Camp Hill *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Bruce and Martha Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 28 Reading
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Mon. Jan 30 at Central Dauphin East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Feb 11 at Kutztown
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.