Season Record: 1-3 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 16 Middletown * W 37-30  
Sat. Dec 18 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
results  
Tue. Dec 21 Trinity * L 37-36  
Thu. Jan 6 at Milton Hershey * L 42-34  
Sat. Jan 8 Bishop McDevitt * L 69-0  
Thu. Jan 13 J.P. McCaskey
 
   
Thu. Jan 20 at Steelton-Highspire *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 22 at East Pennsboro *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 24 at Mechanicsburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Camp Hill *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 27 at Susquehanna Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
9:00 am
TBA
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.