Season Record: 6-15 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
19th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Scranton Prep L 38-34  
Sat. Dec 14 Dandy Mini Mart Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 1
L 64-15  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 2
L 46-30  
  vs. Danville
Round 3
L 45-31  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 4
W 42-36  
  vs. Coudersport
Round 5
L 39-36  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
20th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Wyoming Valley Conference Championships
at Lake Lehman HS
10th place  
Sat. Jan 11 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Pittston Area
Round 2
W 40-33  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 3
L 39-36  
  vs. Milton
Round 4
L 60-21  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 5
L 49-24  
  vs. Shikellamy
Round 6
L 57-24  
Wed. Jan 15 at Lake Lehman * L 45-33  
Thu. Jan 16 at Tunkhannock *
@Tunkhannock Middle School
L 69-12  
Mon. Jan 20 ALS Fundraiser Tri-Meet
at Greater Nanticoke HS
details  
  vs. Wilkes-Barre Area
Round 2
L 48-27  
  at Greater Nanticoke
Round 3
W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 22 Wyoming Area * W 40-37  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
24th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Western Wayne #
Quarterfinals
L 48-29  
  vs. Lake Lehman #
Consolation Round 1
W 43-24  
Sat. Feb 1 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Blue Ridge #
Consolation Semifinals
W 47-30  
  vs. Western Wayne #
Third Place
L 63-15  
Tue. Feb 11 at Honesdale L 58-20  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.