Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 18 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Mon. Dec 20 Bermudian Springs *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 at Biglerville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 3 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.