Season Record: 3-5 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Havoc at the Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
2nd place  
Thu. Dec 12 at Delone Catholic * W 47-29  
Sat. Dec 14 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS
details  
  York Suburban
Quarterfinals
L 58-24  
  vs. Halifax
Consolations
W 57-18  
  Littlestown
Placement
5th Place
W 32-28  
Wed. Dec 18 Bermudian Springs * L 60-23  
Thu. Jan 2 at York Tech * L 48-30  
Thu. Jan 9 Littlestown * L 40-27  
Sat. Jan 11 Winters Mill Falcon Invitational
at Winters Mill HS (MD)
6th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Biglerville * L 42-34  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 23 Fairfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 West York
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.