PA-Wrestling.com
Hamburg Hawks Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 18-5 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 11 at Tulpehocken * W 70-9  
Wed. Dec 12 at Conrad Weiser * W 66-9  
Wed. Dec 19 Brandywine Heights * W 56-18  
Fri. Dec 21 Blue Mountain W 50-17  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
7th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Wyomissing * W 65-3  
Sat. Jan 5 Hawk Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  Camp Hill
Round 1
W 58-13  
  Tamaqua
Round 2
W 56-13  
  Governor Mifflin
Round 3
W 58-12  
  Berlin Brothersvalley
Round 5
W 66-9  
  Dallastown
Placement
Championship
L 48-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Schuylkill Valley * W 78-6  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 16 at Kutztown * W 75-3  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 2
W 56-12  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 3
L 32-30  
Tue. Jan 22 Northern Lehigh W 68-6  
Fri. Jan 25 BCIAA Team Tournament
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  vs. Daniel Boone #
Semifinals
W 35-27  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn) #
Championship
L 35-29  
Thu. Jan 31 District 3 AA Duals details  
  vs. Boiling Springs #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 40-24  
  vs. Bermudian Springs #
Championship Semifinals
W 43-24  
Sat. Feb 2 District 3 AA Duals details  
  vs. Newport #
Championship Finals
W 41-24  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Greenville #
Championship Round 1
W 36-34  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 42-18  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Consolation Round 2
L 31-27  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy