Season Record: 7-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Bob Henry Classic
at Avon Grove HS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Hawk Mountain Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  Cocalico
Round 1
W 54-15
W 54-15  
  Bangor
Round 3
W 37-25
W 37-25  
  Haverford High
Round 4
W 40-28  
  Governor Mifflin
Round 5
L 37-30
L 37-30  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
results  
Sat. Jan 18 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Biglerville
Pool Round 1
 
   
  vs. West Perry
Pool Round 2
 
   
  vs. Trinity
Pool Round 4
 
   
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Pool Round 5
 
   
  vs. Mount Union
Finals Round 2
Championship Final
W 47-19  
Tue. Feb 4 PIAA Class AA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  West Branch #
Championship Round 1
W 34-33  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Burrell #
Championship Round 2
W 35-33  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Brookville #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 34-33  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Semifinals
L 59-3  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Burrell #
Consolation Semifinals
L 42-22  
Sat. Feb 15 District 3 AA Section 2
at Annville Cleona HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
63rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.