Season Record: 0-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Bob Henry Classic
at Avon Grove HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11th place  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
results  
Sat. Jan 19 at Juniata
Juniata Duals
L 38-24  
Sat. Feb 16 District 3 AA Section 2
at Hamburg HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
14th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
96th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.