Season Record: 19-2 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
2nd place  
Thu. Dec 12 Tulpehocken * W 78-6  
Thu. Dec 12 Conrad Weiser * W 57-18  
Wed. Dec 18 at Brandywine Heights * W 56-16  
Fri. Dec 20 Blue Mountain W 33-30  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
15th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Hamburg Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  Muncy
Round 1
W 40-30  
  Tamaqua
Round 2
W 49-30  
  Governor Mifflin
Round 3
W 37-36  
  Bensalem
Round 5
W 59-18  
  Pottsville
Round 6
Championship
W 36-35  
Wed. Jan 8 at Schuylkill Valley * W 53-27  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Rading HS
1st place  
Tue. Jan 14 Wyomissing * W 57-12  
Wed. Jan 15 Kutztown * W 72-6  
Fri. Jan 24 BCIAA Duals
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn) #
Semifinals
W 37-36  
  vs. Exeter #
Championship
W 39-38  
Wed. Jan 29 District 3 AA Duals details  
  Bishop McDevitt #
Quarterfinals
W 40-37  
  Bermudian Springs #
Semifinals
W 39-25  
Sat. Feb 1 District 3 AA Duals details  
  vs. Boiling Springs #
Championship
W 38-29  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Westmont Hilltop #
Championship Round 1
L 38-30  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Burgettstown #
Consolation Round 1
W 45-26  
  vs. Forest Hills #
Consolation Round 2
W 37-27  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Burrell #
Consolation Round 3
L 35-29  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
83rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.