Season Record: 3-14 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 Newport L 63-3  
Sat. Jan 23 Upper Dauphin Tri 1
at Upper Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Ephrata
Round 1
L 58-6  
  at Upper Dauphin
Round 3
L 57-18  
Wed. Jan 27 at Mahanoy * L 27-15  
Sat. Jan 30 at Tri Valley * L 48-15  
Wed. Feb 3 Line Mountain Week Night Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  at Line Mountain
Round 1
L 69-6  
  vs. Danville
Round 2
L 58-6  
  vs. Bald Eagle Area
Round 3
L 66-6  
Thu. Feb 4 at Camp Hill L 66-4  
Sat. Feb 6 Meadowbrook Christian Duals
at Meadowbrook Christian HS
details  
  vs. Williamson
Round 1
L 60-12  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 2
L 36-15  
  at Meadowbrook Christian
Round 3
W 24-18  
  vs. Troy
Round 4
L 54-12  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 5
L 42-24  
Mon. Feb 8 at Williams Valley * L 33-6  
Wed. Feb 10 Halifax Tri
at Halifax HS
details  
  Schuylkill Haven *
Round 2
W 24-15  
  Pine Grove *
Round 3
W 33-0  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
11th place  
Sun. Feb 21 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
17th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
18th place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at Pottsville HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.