Season Record: 16-1 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 8 at Sharon W 60-9  
Sat. Jan 9 Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  Cambridge Springs
Round 1
W 58-15  
  North Star
Round 2
W 54-17  
  Brookville
Round 3
W 40-30  
  Laurel
Round 4
W 39-33  
  at Eisenhower
Round 5
W 60-12  
Mon. Jan 25 Greenville Tri
at Greenville HS
details  
  Lakeview
Round 1
W 69-3  
  Meadville
Round 2
W 52-15  
Wed. Jan 27 Titusville * W 54-20  
Fri. Jan 29 Commodore Perry Tri 2
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  at Commodore Perry *
Round 1
W 45-18  
  vs. Cochranton
Round 2
W 54-18  
Sat. Jan 30 Franklin Tri
at Franklin HS
details  
  at Franklin *
Round 1
W 63-9  
  vs. Clarion
Round 3
W 72-4  
Mon. Feb 1 Sharpsville W 69-6  
Tue. Feb 2 Greenville Tri
at Greenville HS
details  
  Conneaut Area *
Round 1
W 48-18  
  Hickory
Round 3
W 39-31  
Thu. Feb 4 at Reynolds * L 40-15  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 2
at Greenville HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
9th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.