Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 at Hempfield Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 North Hills Duals
at North Hills HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 Norwin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27
Tue. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 8
Sun. Jan 9
WCCA Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 at McKeesport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Greater Latrobe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Mount Pleasant
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 Derry Duals
at Derry Area HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 9 Ringgold
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.