PA-Wrestling.com
Greencastle Antrim Blue Devils Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-14 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Trojan Duals
at Chambersburg HS
details  
  vs. Big Spring
Quarterfinals
L 66-15  
  vs. Conestoga Valley
Consolation Semifinals
L 76-0  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Placements
5th Place
L 57-12  
Thu. Dec 13 Shippensburg * L 61-12  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
20th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
47th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. West Perry
Round 1
L 54-18  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 2
L 75-3  
  vs. Glendale
Round 4
L 72-12  
  vs. Tulpehocken
Round 6
W 30-18  
  vs. Susquenita
Round 8
L 48-28  
Thu. Jan 10 at Waynesboro * L 72-6  
Mon. Jan 21 Boiling Springs * L 78-0  
Thu. Jan 24 at James Buchanan * W 36-15  
Sat. Jan 26 Westtown Duals
at Westtown School
details  
  vs. Conestoga
Round 1
L 69-9  
  vs. Friends Central
Round 2
L 39-30  
  at Westtown School
Round 3
L 63-18  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 4
L 57-12  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 5
7th Place
W 33-12  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
52nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy