Season Record: 1-11 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Trojan Duals
at Chambersburg HS
details  
  vs. Big Spring *
Quarterfinals
L 60-22  
  at Frazier
Consolations
W 43-42  
  at Chambersburg
Final Round
5th Place
L 81-0  
Thu. Dec 12 at Shippensburg * L 66-12  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
19th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
47th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Hub Cup Tournament
at North Hagerstown HS (MD)
14th place  
Thu. Jan 9 Waynesboro * L 67-9  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Middletown
Round 1
L 54-21  
  vs. Central Dauphin East
Round 2
L 52-18  
  vs. West York
Round 3
L 36-30  
  at Annville Cleona
Round 5
L 51-21  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 6
L 48-27  
Tue. Jan 14 at West Perry * L 67-12  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
28th place  
Tue. Jan 21 at Boiling Springs * L 60-17  
Thu. Jan 23 James Buchanan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.