Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 7 Avon Grove
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Church Farm School
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Oxford Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 6 Harriton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Unionville *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 West Chester Rustin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Kennett *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Sun Valley *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 10 at Radnor
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 15 at Coatesville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section North
at Perkiomen Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mikesemar1@gmail.com.