Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 McKeesport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 Norwin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Greensburg Salem *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.