PA-Wrestling.com
Greater Latrobe Wildcats Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Hickory Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 12 at Woodland Hills * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 14 Derry Area 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 at Hempfield Area * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 2 Gateway * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 9 at Greensburg Salem * TBA  
Wed. Jan 16 at Penn Hills * TBA  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
11:30 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 9 William Jenkins Duals
at Laurel Highlands HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 13 at Connellsville 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy