Season Record: 3-12 (2-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  at Blairsville
Round 2
L 39-35  
  vs. Bellwood Antis
Round 4
L 48-36  
  vs. Portage
Round 6
W 33-24  
  Penns Valley
Round 7
L 40-27  
  Derry Area
Round 8
L 46-30  
Tue. Dec 10 Bishop McCort * W 42-24  
Thu. Dec 12 Forest Hills * L 72-3  
Thu. Dec 19 at Cambria Heights * W 39-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
8th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Richland * L 41-24  
Thu. Jan 9 Greater Johnstown Tri-Meet
at Greater Johnstown HS
details  
  Chestnut Ridge *
Round 1
L 72-3  
  Penn Cambria *
Round 3
L 48-28  
Tue. Jan 14 Bedford Tri-Meet
at Bedford HS
details  
  vs. Westmont Hilltop *
Round 1
L 72-8  
  at Bedford
Round 2
L 80-0  
Tue. Jan 21 Central Cambria Tri-Meet
at Central Cambria HS
details  
  vs. Somerset *
Round 1
L 39-24  
  at Central Cambria
Round 3
L 48-29  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
33rd place  
Sat. Feb 8 Garrett Scott Memorial Tournament
at Juniata Valley HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
25th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.