Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 21 at Exeter *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 7 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 Reading *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
BCIAA Championships
at TBA
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 Wilson (West Lawn) *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Feb 4 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Feb 7 Elizabethtown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 9 at Central York
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.