PA-Wrestling.com
George Washington Eagles Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-8 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. William Penn Charter
B Division - Quarterfinals
L 36-16  
  vs. Executive Education Academy
B Division - Consolation Semifinals
W 42-21  
  vs. Martin Luther King
B Division - Finals
5th Place
L 52-20  
Wed. Dec 12 Franklin Towne Charter * W 48-36  
Fri. Dec 14 at South Philadelphia * W 42-30  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
29th place  
Fri. Jan 4 West Philadelphia * W 43-34  
Wed. Jan 9 Frankford * W 40-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Lions Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 1
L 51-24  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 2
L 42-30  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 3
L 57-24  
  vs. Wilmington Friends, DE
Round 4
W 48-30  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 5
W 36-30  
Wed. Jan 16 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  vs. Abraham Lincoln #
Prelim
W 46-27  
Thu. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  vs. Overbrook #
Quarters
W 60-18  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  at Northeast High #
Semi
L 61-18  
Thu. Jan 24 Central Bucks West L 45-36  
Fri. Feb 1 at Belmont Charter #
Public league 3rd place
L 36-34  
Fri. Feb 8 Academy at Palumbo W 54-18  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
11th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
32nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy