Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 at Central High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Northeast High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at Martin Luther King *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Feb 11
Sat. Feb 12
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 26 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.