Season Record: 4-4 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  at Hampton
Round 2
W 69-6  
  vs. Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 3
W 53-16  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 4
L 37-36  
  vs. Mount Pleasant
Round 5
L 44-30  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 6
3rd Place
L 40-29  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
22nd place  
Wed. Dec 22 at Erie McDowell * W 37-22  
Wed. Jan 5 Erie Cathedral Prep * L 40-30  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
6th place  
Wed. Jan 12 Warren * W 57-15  
Wed. Jan 19 at Meadville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 25 Fort LeBoeuf
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Erie *
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.