Season Record: 14-3 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Girard * W 66-12  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
5th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Harbor Creek * W 52-27  
Thu. Dec 19 Iroquois * W 60-10  
Thu. Jan 2 at Fort LeBoeuf * W 56-16  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 8 Northwestern * W 64-7  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
8th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Seneca * W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 18 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. Wilkes-Barre Area
Round 1
W 63-18  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 3
W 38-26  
  at Altoona
Round 4
L 39-36  
  vs. West Branch
Round 5
W 59-21  
  vs. Union City
Round 6
W 69-6  
Wed. Jan 22 North East * W 62-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 10 AA Duals details  
  Conneaut Area #
First Round
W 52-24  
Sat. Feb 1 District 10 AA Duals details  
  vs. Saegertown #
Quarterfinals
W 39-30  
  vs. Corry Area #
Semifinals
L 30-29  
  vs. Mercer #
Third Place
W 50-14  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  at Westmont Hilltop #
Pigtail
L 51-21  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.