Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 22 at Erie McDowell *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Erie Cathedral Prep *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Meadville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Erie *
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.