PA-Wrestling.com
General McLane Lancers Wrestling District 10
Region 4
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-3 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Mount Pleasant
Round 2
W 54-15  
  at Hampton
Round 3
W 43-32  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 4
W 44-32  
  vs. Norwin
Round 5
L 43-27  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 6
L 48-18  
Wed. Dec 12 Girard * W 57-23  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
25th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Harbor Creek * W 48-21  
Thu. Dec 20 at Iroquois * W 81-0  
Wed. Jan 2 Fort LeBoeuf * W 40-30  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Northwestern * W 61-14  
Wed. Jan 16 Seneca *
Senior Night
W 56-17  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
3rd place  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
5th place  
Mon. Jan 28 at North East * W 73-3  
Wed. Jan 30 District 10 AA Duals details  
  Saegertown #
Round 1
W 49-27  
Sat. Feb 2 District 10 AA Duals details  
  vs. Conneaut Area #
Quarterfinals
L 30-28  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
65th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy