PA-Wrestling.com
General McLane Lancers Wrestling District 10
Region 4
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Mountaineer Tournament
at Phillipsburg-Osceola HS
3rd place  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
26th place  
Tue. Dec 19 Conneaut, OH W 56-9  
Thu. Dec 21 Erie W 55-15  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 Erie McDowell W 49-27  
Thu. Jan 11 at Meadville L 43-28  
Wed. Jan 17 at Erie Cathedral Prep L 55-18  
Thu. Jan 18 at Harbor Creek L 45-27  
Sat. Jan 20 Clearfield Duals
at Clearfield High School
details  
  vs. James M. Coughlin
Round 1
W 36-28  
  vs. Benton
Round 1
W 40-30  
  vs. West Branch
Round 1
L 42-27  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 1
W 45-12  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 1
L 38-36  
Tue. Jan 23 at Warren W 49-22  
Wed. Jan 31 District 10 AAA Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
details  
  vs. Meadville #
Semifinals
W 48-27  
  at Erie Cathedral Prep #
Championship Final
L 76-0  
Tue. Feb 6 at Oil City W 59-18  
Sat. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at Erie McDowell Intermediate
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
12th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
121st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy