PA-Wrestling.com
Gateway Gators Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-8 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
17th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Hempfield Area * L 81-0  
Sat. Dec 15 North Hills Duals
at North Hills HS
details  
  at North Hills
Round 1
L 48-34  
  vs. Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 2
W 45-33  
  vs. Penn Hills
Round 3
W 59-18  
  vs. Highlands
Round 4
L 41-28  
  vs. Pine-Richland
Round 5
L 63-18  
Wed. Dec 19 at Greensburg Salem * L 66-18  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Greater Latrobe * L 73-3  
Wed. Jan 9 Penn Hills * W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 16 at Woodland Hills * W 63-6  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
27th place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Plum L 37-36  
Sat. Feb 2 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
TBA  
Wed. Feb 6 Elizabeth Forward L 56-9  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
34th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy