PA-Wrestling.com
Garnet Valley Jaguars Wrestling District 1
Central League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-4 (8-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  vs. Council Rock North
Pool Round 1
W 40-32  
  vs. Dallas
Pool Round 2
W 54-27  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Pool Round 3
L 42-27  
  vs. Unionville
Pool Round 4
W 66-16  
  at Boyertown
Championship Round
3rd Place
L 39-33  
Wed. Dec 12 Haverford High * W 54-22  
Wed. Dec 19 at Conestoga *
Youth and Alumni Night
W 35-30  
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
34th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
16th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Radnor * W 51-15  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  Chichester
Quarterfinals
W 49-18  
  Wilson (West Lawn)
Semifinals
W 37-31  
  vs. Spring Grove
Placement
1st place
W 37-26  
Wed. Jan 9 Upper Darby * W 55-15  
Wed. Jan 16 Penncrest * W 44-23  
Tue. Jan 22 at Strath Haven * W 48-16  
Thu. Jan 24 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Wissahickon #
Championship Round 1
W 45-24  
Wed. Jan 30 Ridley * W 53-18  
Fri. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 37-30  
  vs. Downingtown West #
Consolation Round 1
W 42-31  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Boyertown #
Consolation Semifinals
L 38-25 Match Video
Wed. Feb 6 at Lower Merion * W 66-6  
Thu. Feb 7 Belmont Charter W 78-6  
Sat. Feb 9 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 16 Downingtown West Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  vs. Coatesville
Quarterfinals
W 66-13  
  vs. Central Bucks East
Semifinals
W 65-18  
  at Downingtown West
Placement
1st Place
W 45-32  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section West
at West Chester Rustin HS
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
8th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
60th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy