Season Record: 21-8 (8-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Round 1
L 33-28  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Round 2
L 39-19  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Round 4
L 52-21  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Round 5
W 55-13  
  vs. Souderton
Championship Round
7th Place
W 57-22  
Wed. Dec 11 at Haverford High * W 35-31  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
32nd place  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
17th place  
Fri. Jan 3 Marple Newtown * W 68-12  
Sat. Jan 4 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  Interboro
Quarterfinals
L 36-35  
  Chichester
Consolations
W 62-9  
  Wilson (West Lawn)
Placement
5th Place
W 34-32  
Wed. Jan 8 at Upper Darby * W 43-19  
Fri. Jan 10 Conestoga * W 37-24  
Wed. Jan 15 Springfield Delco * W 65-9  
Sun. Jan 19 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Hazleton Area
Round 1
W 41-27  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 2
W 50-21  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 3
W 36-30  
  at Exeter
Round 4
W 37-29  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 5
W 46-27  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock North #
Championship Round 1
W 33-32  
Wed. Jan 29 at Ridley * W 50-16  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 32-30  
  vs. Quakertown #
Championship Semifinals
L 53-9  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester Henderson #
Consolation Semifinals
Match Video    W 32-25
W 32-25 Match Video
  vs. Council Rock South #
Third Place
L 67-12  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Archbishop Ryan #
Pigtail
W 43-20  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Nazareth #
Championship Round 1
L 69-3  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. State College #
Consolation Round 1
L 38-18  
Wed. Feb 12 vs. Lower Merion *
at Harriton HS
W 58-18  
Wed. Feb 12 at Harriton * W 64-18  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.