PA-Wrestling.com
Garden Spot Spartans Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-4 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Lebanon * W 60-15  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
13th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Ephrata * W 72-12  
Thu. Dec 20 Reading W 41-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
25th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Cedar Crest * W 51-19  
Thu. Jan 3 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 40-27  
Wed. Jan 9 Donegal * W 41-35  
Wed. Jan 16 at Manheim Central * L 47-25  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Round 1
W 47-35  
  vs. Hamburg
Round 2
L 56-12  
  vs. Emmaus
Round 3
L 42-33  
Wed. Jan 23 Elizabethtown * TBA  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 31 at Hershey TBA  
Sat. Feb 2 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy