Season Record: 3-9 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 Episcopal Academy L 51-9  
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
20th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Springside Chestnut Hill Academy L 48-30  
Sat. Dec 21 Radnor Holiday Classic
at Radnor HS
9th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Germantown Friends * W 42-30  
Sat. Jan 11 Bissell Invitational
at Hill School
13th place  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
10th place  
Tue. Jan 14 Overbrook W 42-19  
Tue. Jan 14 Academy of the New Church L 36-31  
Sat. Jan 18 at Westtown School * L 48-27  
Sat. Jan 25 PAISSA Duals
at Germantown Academy
details  
  at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy L 33-30  
  vs. Academy of the New Church L 42-28  
  vs. Malvern Prep L 48-26  
Tue. Jan 28 at Haverford School L 45-27  
Thu. Feb 6 Friends Schools League Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. Westtown School
Semifinals
W 45-27
W 45-27  
  at Academy of the New Church #
Championship
L 46-27  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
PA Prep Tournament
at Westtown School
11th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.