Season Record: 10-3 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 23 North Allegheny Tournament
at North Allegheny HS
8th place  
Tue. Jan 26 vs. Ellwood City *
at Laurel HS
W 36-27  
Tue. Jan 26 at Laurel * L 54-17  
Wed. Jan 27 Freedom Area Quad
at Freedom Area HS
details  
  Ambridge *
Round 1
W 48-0  
  Blackhawk *
Round 2
W 36-18  
  Central Valley *
Round 3
W 30-28  
Fri. Jan 29
Sat. Jan 30
Powerade
at Monroeville Convention Center
36th place  
Tue. Feb 2 Freedom Area Quad
at Freedom Area HS
details  
  Carlynton
Round 1
W 30-24  
  Ambridge *
Round 2
W 48-0  
  New Castle
Round 3
W 30-21  
Wed. Feb 3 Freedom Area Duals
at Freedom Area HS
details  
  Ambridge *
Round 1
W 42-0  
  South Side Beaver
Round 2
W 36-24  
  Fort Cherry
Round 3
L 34-21  
  Beaver
Round 4
W 39-24  
Mon. Feb 8 WPIAL Section 2 AA Duals
at Laurel HS
details  
  vs. Quaker Valley #
Semifinals
L 54-12  
Tue. Feb 16 District 7 AA Sub-Section 2-A
at TBA
results  
Fri. Feb 19 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AA
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
24th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
24th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.