Season Record: 6-5 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
13th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Blackhawk * W 48-21  
Fri. Dec 13 Butler L 54-18  
Fri. Dec 13 Laurel * L 48-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Central Valley * W 45-22  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
49th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Ed Driscoll MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Ellwood City * W 48-36  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
19th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Beaver * W 51-18  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AA Section 2 Duals details  
  at Quaker Valley #
Semifinals
L 51-23  
  vs. Keystone Oaks #
Third Place
W 48-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
13th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. South Park #
First Round
W 45-30  
  at Burgettstown #
Quarterfinals
L 58-17  
Wed. Feb 5 at Norwin L 66-12  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
21st place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
15th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.