PA-Wrestling.com
Frazier Commodores Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-5 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 Walsh Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
58th place  
Fri. Dec 7 Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
25th place  
Sat. Dec 8 Walsh Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
58th place  
Sat. Dec 8 Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
25th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Mount Pleasant * L 37-36  
Wed. Dec 19 at Yough * L 42-27  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
30th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Elizabeth Forward * L 60-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Derry Area * L 71-12  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Southmoreland * L 60-19  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
38th place Tournament Video
Fri. Feb 15 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
25th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
22nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy