Season Record: 17-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 George Washington * W 48-36  
Wed. Dec 11 Academy at Palumbo W 70-9  
Fri. Dec 13 at Central High * L 57-15  
Sat. Dec 14 Raptor Duals
at Executive Education Academy
details  
  at Executive Education Academy
Quarterfinals
W 66-16  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Semifinals
L 60-24  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Consolation Semis
W 54-28  
  vs. Pennridge
Placement
3rd Place
W 57-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Northeast High * L 63-18  
Fri. Dec 20 New Foundations Charter School W 77-3  
Fri. Jan 3 at Overbrook * W 57-24  
Sat. Jan 4 EEACS Duals
at Executive Education Academy
details  
  at Executive Education Academy
Semifinals
W 60-24  
  vs. Conwell-Egan
Round 3
Championship
L 54-30  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Consolations
W 39-25  
Wed. Jan 8 at Belmont Charter * L 50-27  
Fri. Jan 10 Martin Luther King *
Senior Day
W 48-24  
Fri. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  Frankford #
Quarterfinals
L 46-36  
Sat. Jan 18 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School
details  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 1
L 54-21  
  vs. George Washington
Round 2
W 51-24  
  vs. Central High
Round 3
L 51-30  
  vs. Haverford School
Round 4
W 43-42  
Sat. Jan 25 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215
details  
  vs. New Foundations Charter School
Quarterfinals
W 60-16  
  vs. West Philadelphia
Semifinals
W 54-24  
  vs. Conwell-Egan
Championship
L 48-27  
Wed. Jan 29 West Philadelphia W 60-24  
Thu. Jan 30 George School Tri-Meet
at George School
details  
  at George School
Round 1
W 54-30  
Thu. Jan 30 vs. Westtown School
Tri-Meet at George School
W 45-36  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
17th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to bswift@franklintowne.org.