PA-Wrestling.com
Franklin Towne Charter Warriors Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-7 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Pope John Paul Invitational
at Pope John Paul HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at George Washington * L 48-36  
Fri. Dec 14 New Foundations Charter School W 70-12  
Sat. Dec 15 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  at Archbishop Ryan
Quarterfinals
L 66-18  
  vs. Pocono Mountain West
Consolation Semifinals
L 39-34  
  vs. Phoenixville
7th Place
L 58-24  
Fri. Dec 21 Academy at Palumbo W 66-17  
Thu. Jan 10 at South Philadelphia * W 60-24  
Fri. Jan 11 at Solebury School
Tri-Meet
W 58-24  
Fri. Jan 11 vs. George School
Tri-Meet at Solebury
W 60-21  
Mon. Jan 14 at West Philadelphia * L 53-20  
Tue. Jan 15 Frankford * W 46-36  
Fri. Jan 25 vs. Abington Friends
Quad-Meet
W 60-24  
Fri. Jan 25 vs. Wilmington Friends, DE
Quad-Meet
W 53-28  
Fri. Jan 25 at Friends Central
Quad-Meet
W 40-38  
Sun. Jan 27 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215
details  
  vs. Bristol
Semifinals
W 54-27  
  vs. West Philadelphia
Championship
W 54-30  
Wed. Jan 30 Abraham Lincoln
Senior Day
W 69-9  
Sat. Feb 2 Interboro Duals
at Interboro HS
details  
  at Interboro
Round 1
L 64-18  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 2
L 46-36  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 3
7th Place
W 51-28  
Wed. Feb 6 at Abraham Lincoln W 48-24  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
16th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to bswift@franklintowne.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy