PA-Wrestling.com
Franklin Towne Charter Warriors Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 George Washington * 3:15 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Academy at Palumbo 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 at Central High * 3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Executive Education Academy Duals
at Executive Education Academy - details
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 Northeast High * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 New Foundations Charter School 3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 3 at Overbrook * 3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Raptor Duals
at Executive Education Academy Charter School - details
7:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Belmont Charter * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 10 Martin Luther King * 3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Public League Duals - details TBA  
Fri. Jan 17 Public League Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 18 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School - details
7:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Public League Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215 - details
7:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 West Philadelphia 3:15 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 at George School
Tri-Meet at George School
3:15 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 vs. Westown
Tri-Meet at George School
4:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 vs. Solebury School
Tri-meet at Solebury School
3:15 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 vs. Friends Central
Tri-meet at Solebury School
4:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to bswift@franklintowne.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy