PA-Wrestling.com
Franklin Towne Charter Warriors Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Pope John Paul Invitational
at Pope John Paul HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at George Washington * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 14 New Foundations Charter School 3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 19 at West Philadelphia * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 21 Academy at Palumbo 3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 4 Frankford * 3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 9 South Philadelphia * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 11 at Solebury School
Tri-Meet
4:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 11 vs. George School
Tri-Meet at Solebury
4:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Fri. Jan 18 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 19 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215 - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Thu. Jan 24 at Abington Friends
Tri-Meet
3:15 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 Wilmington Friends, DE 4:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 vs. Wilmington Friends, DE
Tri-Meet at Abington Friends
4:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 25 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Wed. Jan 30 Mastbaum
Senior Day
3:15 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 Interboro Duals
at Interboro HS - details
TBA  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
9:30 am  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to bswift@franklintowne.org.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy