Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 at North Hills
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Dec 14 Pine-Richland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 Kiski Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Plum *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Armstrong *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Shaler *
7:00 am
7:00 am  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS - details
11:30 am
10:00 am
11:30 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 25 at Pittsburgh Central Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 3 Hampton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 10 at Mount Lebanon
Senior Night
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 15 at Gateway
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 7 AAA Section North
at North Allegheny HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.