PA-Wrestling.com
Fox Chapel Foxes Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-9 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 1
W 54-28  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 2
L 51-27  
  vs. Yough
Round 3
W 46-21  
  vs. North Allegheny
Round 4
L 46-27  
  vs. Hampton
Round 6
L 52-19  
Wed. Dec 12 Indiana * L 39-36  
Wed. Dec 19 Shaler * W 42-33  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Hampton * L 44-24  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
18th place  
Wed. Jan 9 North Allegheny * L 47-27  
Wed. Jan 16 at North Hills * W 47-31  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
15th place  
Sat. Jan 26 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Cameron County
Round 1
W 72-3  
  vs. Peters Township
Round 2
L 51-30  
  vs. Butler
Round 4
L 60-12  
  at Sharon
Round 5
W 54-28  
  vs. Knoch
Round 8
W 51-30  
Thu. Jan 31 Mount Lebanon L 52-24  
Fri. Feb 8 Carrick W 69-12  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy