Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 at Keystone Oaks *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Moon Duals
at Moon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 Burgettstown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27
Tue. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at South Park *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 at Chartiers-Houston *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 at West Greene
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Washington *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Freedom Area
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 24 at South Side Beaver
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Upper St. Clair
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 7 Montour
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.