PA-Wrestling.com
Forest Hills Rangers Wrestling District 6
Laurel Highlands
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-4 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Bedford W 48-18  
Thu. Dec 13 at Central Cambria * W 67-6  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
9th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Chestnut Ridge L 35-28  
Thu. Dec 20 Greater Johnstown * W 65-8  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
5th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Westmont Hilltop * L 39-29  
Sat. Jan 5 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett HS
details  
  vs. United
Round 3
W 78-3  
  vs. Central
Round 4
W 62-7  
  vs. Tussey Mountain
Round 4
W 47-24  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 5
W 54-27  
  at Everett
Round 6
W 48-31  
Tue. Jan 8 vs. Bishop McCort
Tri Meet at Forest Hills
W 75-4  
Tue. Jan 8 Somerset
Tri Meet at Forest Hills
W 58-19  
Tue. Jan 15 Richland * W 62-15  
Tue. Jan 22 at Cambria Heights
Tri Meet at Cambria Heights
W 63-12  
Tue. Jan 22 vs. Penn Cambria
Tri Meet at Cambria Heights
W 58-14  
Fri. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Mount Union #
Round 1
W 64-15  
  at Penns Valley #
Quarterfinals
W 38-33  
Sat. Feb 2 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Westmont Hilltop #
Semifinals
L 39-34  
  vs. Glendale #
Third Place
W 44-34  
Sat. Feb 9 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. Altoona
Round 1
W 40-34  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 2
W 48-36  
  vs. Union City
Round 4
W 46-33  
  vs. West Branch
Round 5
W 42-22  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 6
L 38-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
3rd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy