Season Record: 11-9 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
A Division Quarter Finals
W 48-30  
  vs. West Chester East
A Division Semi's and Consolation Round
W 54-21  
  at West Chester Henderson
A Division Finals
Championship
L 45-26  
Wed. Dec 11 at Council Rock North L 44-24  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
10th place  
Thu. Dec 19 Abington W 40-36  
Sat. Dec 21 Penncrest W 61-12  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Archbishop Ryan * L 48-33  
Wed. Jan 8 Conwell-Egan * W 46-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 54-13  
  at Quakertown
Round 2
L 62-14  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 3
W 42-29  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 4
L 45-33  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Round 5
L 55-14  
Wed. Jan 15 at Bishop McDevitt * W 66-3  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
27th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Roman Catholic #
Quarterfinal
Catholic League Playoffs
W 56-15  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep #
Semifinals
Catholic League Playoffs
W 39-25  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
4th place  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  Archbishop Ryan #
Championship
Catholic League Championship
W 36-28  
Thu. Jan 30 District 12 AAA Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  vs. Central High #
Championship
W 39-27  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Dallastown #
Championship Round 1
L 49-23  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Delaware Valley #
Consolation Round 1
L 42-22  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.