Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS - details
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Wed. Dec 7 at Archbishop Ryan
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 SCH Invitational
at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at St. Joseph's Prep *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 18 Archbishop Carroll *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Devon Prep
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Golden Bear Tournament
at Upper Moreland HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 4 Penn Charter Duals
at William Penn Charter HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 18 PCL Individual Championships
at TBD - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.