PA-Wrestling.com
Father Judge Crusaders Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-6 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Council Rock North W 40-33  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
5th place  
Fri. Dec 21 Abington W 54-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
2nd place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Archbishop Ryan *
Catholic League Match/Youth Appreciation Night
W 42-30  
Sat. Jan 5 Central Dauphin Ram Duals
at Central Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 1
L 42-31  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 2
L 40-38  
  vs. Abington
Round 3
W 56-18  
  vs. Central Dauphin
Round 5
L 39-33  
  vs. Northern York
Round 6
W 48-34  
Wed. Jan 9 at Conwell Egan * W 78-6  
Sat. Jan 12 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS
details  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 1
W 58-12  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 2
W 42-33  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 3
W 52-18  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 4
L 45-28  
  vs. Quakertown
Round 5
W 38-34  
Wed. Jan 16 Bishop McDevitt * W 59-24  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
15th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Archbishop Wood #
Semifinals
W 46-21  
Sat. Jan 26 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
3rd place  
Tue. Jan 29 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
Championship
W 50-12  
Thu. Jan 31 District 12 AAA Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter
details  
  vs. Northeast High
Championship Finals
W 51-24  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Dallastown #
Championship Round 1
L 40-23  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Hazleton Area #
Consolation Round 1
L 38-33  
Sat. Feb 16 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at St. Joseph's Prep
1st place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
81st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy