Season Record: 7-7 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
A Division Quarter Finals
W 48-30  
  vs. West Chester East
A Division Semi's and Consolation Round
W 54-21  
  at West Chester Henderson
A Division Finals
Championship
L 45-26  
Wed. Dec 11 at Council Rock North L 44-24  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
10th place  
Thu. Dec 19 Abington W 40-36  
Sat. Dec 21 Penncrest W 61-12  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Archbishop Ryan * L 48-33  
Wed. Jan 8 Conwell-Egan * W 46-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 54-13  
  at Quakertown
Round 2
L 62-14  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 3
W 42-29  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 4
L 45-33  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Round 5
L 55-14  
Wed. Jan 15 at Bishop McDevitt * W 66-3  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
27th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
  vs. Roman Catholic #
Quarterfinal
Catholic League Playoffs
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
Championship
Catholic League Championship
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.