Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Sat. Dec 17 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 21 Golden Bear Tournament
at Upper Moreland HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 18 PCL Individual Championships
at TBD
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 12 AAA
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.