PA-Wrestling.com
Everett Warriors Wrestling District 5
Inter-County Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-7 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 at Northern Bedford L 44-24  
Thu. Dec 14 Mount Union * L 60-17  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
28th place Tournament Video
Thu. Dec 21 at Claysburg Kimmel W 40-33  
Sat. Dec 23 at Chestnut Ridge L 72-6  
Thu. Dec 28 at Juniata Valley W 46-23  
Thu. Jan 4 Moshannon Valley W 36-34  
Tue. Jan 9 at Bellwood Antis W 51-19  
Thu. Jan 11 Berlin Brothersvalley L 40-34  
Sat. Jan 13 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett High School
details  
  vs. Bishop McCort
Round 1
L 33-29  
  vs. Cambria Heights
Round 1
L 36-33  
  vs. Forest Hills
Round 1
L 51-18  
  vs. James Buchanan
Round 1
W 60-15  
  vs. Greater Johnstown
Round 2
W 54-28  
Wed. Jan 17 Glendale W 42-27  
Thu. Jan 18 Tussey Mountain W 41-21  
Tue. Jan 23 Southern Huntingdon 6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 at West Branch 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 7 Bedford 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy