PA-Wrestling.com
Erie McDowell Trojans Wrestling District 10
Region 4
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-13 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Greenville Duals
at Geenville HS
details  
  vs. Seneca Valley L 48-21  
  vs. Brookville L 63-10  
  vs. Cranberry W 56-18  
  vs. Greenville L 63-15  
  vs. Harbor Creek L 66-12  
Tue. Dec 12 Erie Cathedral Prep L 62-13  
Thu. Dec 14 at Warren W 42-27  
Thu. Dec 21 at Oil City W 53-14  
Wed. Jan 3 Conneaut, OH W 38-29  
Tue. Jan 9 at General McLane L 49-27  
Wed. Jan 17 Erie W 36-28  
Sat. Jan 20 Clearfield Duals
at Clearfield High School
details  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 1
L 46-21  
  vs. Altoona
Round 1
L 52-24  
  vs. St. Mary's
Round 1
W 43-27  
  vs. Union City
Round 1
L 47-20  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 1
L 39-31  
Mon. Jan 22 Harbor Creek L 55-19  
Wed. Jan 24 at Meadville L 37-27  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 31 District 10 AAA Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
details  
  at Erie Cathedral Prep #
Semifinals
L 68-9  
Sat. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at Erie McDowell Intermediate
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy