PA-Wrestling.com
Erie McDowell Trojans Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
23rd place  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Olentangy Liberty Classic
at Olentangy Liberty HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 19 at Erie Cathedral Prep * TBA  
Thu. Dec 20 at Mentor, OH 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 2 at Warren * 8:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Bald Eagle Area Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 9 Meadville * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 10 Harbor Creek 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 Erie * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Top Gun Tournament
at Alliance HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 8 at Saegertown 7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 21 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy