Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 22 General McLane *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Warren *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Erie *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Erie Cathedral Prep *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Meadville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.