Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 18 at Erie McDowell *
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 21 Rambler Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 2 Erie *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Pin City Tournament
at Perry HS (OH)
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 10 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 15 at Meadville *
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 18 Coldwater Duals
at Coldwater HS (OH) - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Warren *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Thu. Jan 30 District 10 AAA Duals
at TBA - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 20 District 10 AAA
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.