PA-Wrestling.com
Erie Cathedral Prep Ramblers Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-5 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 15 Canfield Duals
at Canfield HS (OH)
details  
  vs. St. Edwards, OH
Round 1
W 39-28  
  vs. Kenston, OH
Round 2
W 51-6  
  vs. Firelands, OH
Round 3
W 62-8  
  vs. Weir, WV
Round 4
W 60-12  
  at Canfield, OH
Round 5
L 34-27  
Wed. Dec 19 Erie McDowell * W 60-12  
Sat. Dec 22 Rambler Duals
at Joann Mullen Gymnasium (Erie)
details  
  Madison, OH
Pool Round 1
W 56-22  
  Chardon, OH
Pool Round 2
W 43-30  
  Grand Valley, OH
Pool Round 3
W 66-10  
  Harbor Creek
Crossover Round 1
W 50-25  
  St. Edwards, OH
Crossover Round 2
W 51-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Erie * W 58-18  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Pin City Tournament
at Perry HS (OH)
1st place  
Fri. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
  vs. Smyrna, DE
National Round 1
W 50-21  
  vs. St. Augustine Prep, NJ
National Quarterfinals
L 39-23  
Sat. Jan 12 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
  vs. Eastside, SC
National Consolation Round 2
W 46-25  
  vs. New Kent, VA
National Consolation Round 3
W 39-28  
  vs. Parkersburg South, WV
National Consolation Semifinals
W 36-34  
  vs. Nazareth
National Third Place
L 37-26  
Wed. Jan 16 at Meadville * W 54-12  
Thu. Jan 24 at Warren * W 51-22  
Sat. Jan 26 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 10 AAA Duals
at Hagerty Family Events Center
details  
  vs. Erie McDowell #
Semifinals
W 73-0  
  vs. Warren #
Championship Final
W 55-15  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Championship Round 1
W 47-19  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Kiski Area #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 39-30  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Consolation Round 2
W 42-24  
Sat. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Cedar Cliff #
Consolation Round 3
L 32-25  
Thu. Feb 21 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
1st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
2nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy