Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 18 Rambler Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 21 Reynolds
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Erie *
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at General McLane *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Pin City Tournament
at Perry HS (OH)
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 12 Meadville *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 15 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 19 at Erie McDowell *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Frank Ferguson Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Warren *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Canon-McMillan
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Thu. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.