Season Record: 22-3 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 18 at Erie McDowell * W 54-12  
Sat. Dec 21 Rambler Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
details  
  St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute, NY
Round 2
W 67-9  
  South Fayette
Round 3
W 72-9  
  Girard
Round 5
W 72-6  
  St. Edwards, OH
Round 6
W 64-15  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
11th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Erie * W 78-0  
Sat. Jan 4 Pin City Tournament
at Perry HS (OH)
1st place  
Fri. Jan 10 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. Jefferson Forest, VA
National First Round
W 42-27  
  vs. Camden Catholic, NJ
National Quarters
W 41-30  
Sat. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. Canon McMillan
National Semis
W 34-27  
  vs. McDonogh, MD
National Championship
L 40-30  
Wed. Jan 15 at Meadville * W 50-24  
Sat. Jan 18 Coldwater Duals
at Coldwater HS (OH)
details  
  vs. Clear Fork, OH
Round 1
W 48-24  
  at Coldwater, OH
Round 2
W 57-18  
  vs. St. Marys Memorial, OH
Round 3
W 53-24  
  vs. Clyde, OH
Round 4
W 48-18  
  vs. Brookville, OH
Round 5
W 44-33  
Wed. Jan 22 Warren * W 60-16  
Sat. Jan 25 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
1st place  
Thu. Jan 30 District 10 AAA Duals
at Hagerty Family Event Center
details  
  vs. Erie McDowell #
Semifinals
W 47-22  
  vs. Warren #
Championship Final
W 62-9  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Quakertown #
Championship Round 1
W 41-28  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Waynesburg Central #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 44-24  
  vs. State College #
Consolation Round 2
W 37-33  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Canon McMillan #
Consolation Round 3
W 29-26  
  vs. Dallastown #
Consolation Semifinals
W 41-24  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Third Place
L 45-15  
Thu. Feb 20 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.