PA-Wrestling.com
Erie Cathedral Prep Ramblers Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 15 Canfield Duals
at Canfield HS (OH) - details
TBA  
Wed. Dec 19 Erie McDowell * TBA  
Sat. Dec 22 Rambler Duals
at Joann Mullen Gymnasium (Erie) - details
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 2 at Erie * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Pin City Tournament
at Perry HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
Sat. Jan 12 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 16 Meadville TBA  
Wed. Jan 23 at Warren * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 21 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy