PA-Wrestling.com
Erie Royals Wrestling District 10
Region 5
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-16 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Greenville Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 1
L 48-30  
  at Greenville
Round 2
L 64-15  
  vs. Grove City
Round 4
L 40-36  
  vs. Union City
Round 5
L 51-24  
  vs. Seneca
Round 7
L 40-36  
Sat. Dec 29 Tom Carr Duals
at Erie HS
details  
  Seneca
Round 1
W 48-29  
  Cranberry
Round 2
L 60-15  
  Girard
Round 3
L 41-36  
  North East
Round 4
L 42-36  
  Warren
Round 5
L 48-24  
Wed. Jan 2 Erie Cathedral Prep * L 58-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Ripley Invitational Tournament
at Ripley HS (NY)
9:00 am  
Fri. Jan 11 Harbor Creek L 57-24  
Mon. Jan 14 Warren * L 58-22  
Wed. Jan 16 at Erie McDowell * L 52-14  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
North East Tournament
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 26 Narrah Graham Tournament
at Chardon HS (OH)
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 1 at Sharon L 48-27  
Tue. Feb 5 at Meadville * L 52-12  
Tue. Feb 12 at Girard L 54-24  
Thu. Feb 21 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
23rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy