Season Record: 6-11 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
3rd place  
Thu. Dec 12 at Frewsburg, NY W 43-30  
Sat. Dec 28 Tom Carr Duals
at Erie HS
details  
  Dunkirk, NY
Round 1
W 59-18  
  Obama Academy
Round 2
W 57-16  
  Cranberry
Round 4
L 57-24  
  Warren *
Round 5
L 46-30  
  Girard
Round 6
L 45-29  
Thu. Jan 2 at Erie Cathedral Prep * L 78-0  
Sat. Jan 4 Ripley Invitational
at Ripley Central HS (NY)
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Warren * L 57-22  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Patrick J. Morales Memorial Tournament
at Falconer HS (NY)
11th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Erie McDowell * L 70-12  
Wed. Jan 22 Meadville *
Senior Night
L 46-27  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Indiana
Round 2
L 53-30  
  vs. Butler
Round 4
L 70-8  
  vs. Corry Area
Round 5
L 66-18  
  vs. Chartiers-Houston
Round 8
W 42-27  
  vs. Iroquois
Round 10
W 48-36  
Tue. Jan 28 Sharon L 39-31  
Wed. Feb 5 North East W 39-18  
Thu. Feb 20 District 10 AAA
at Meadville HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
21st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.