Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Dec 28 Tom Carr Duals
at Erie HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 2 at Erie Cathedral Prep *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Ripley Invitational
at Ripley Central HS (NY)
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Warren *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Patrick J. Morales Memorial Tournament
at Falconer HS (NY)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 15 Erie McDowell *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Meadville *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Jan 28 Sharon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 District 10 AAA Duals
at TBA - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 20 District 10 AAA
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.