PA-Wrestling.com
Erie Royals Wrestling District 10
Region 4
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Greenville Duals
at Geenville HS
details  
  vs. Brookville L 54-21  
  vs. Cochranton W 42-36  
  vs. Cranberry W 45-33  
  vs. Greenville L 75-6  
  vs. Grove City W 42-33  
Tue. Dec 12 at Meadville L 33-31  
Tue. Dec 19 Erie Cathedral Prep L 71-0  
Thu. Dec 21 at General McLane L 55-15  
Wed. Jan 3 Warren W 38-30  
Thu. Jan 11 Conneaut, OH W 39-33  
Wed. Jan 17 at Erie McDowell L 36-28  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
North East Classic
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 24 Oil City W 53-22  
Sat. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at Erie McDowell Intermediate
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy