Season Record: 11-11 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 James A. Jones Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  Haverford High
Round 1
L 42-33  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 2
W 36-32  
  vs. Ridley
Round 3
L 54-20  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Round 4
W 36-33  
  vs. Harriton
Round 5
W 57-18  
Wed. Dec 7 at Academy of the New Church W 41-30  
Fri. Dec 9 Devon Prep W 54-18  
Fri. Dec 9 Archbishop Carroll W 45-11  
Sat. Dec 10 Franny Lutz Holiday Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Methacton
Round 1
L 48-30  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Round 2
L 42-31  
  at Upper Merion
Round 4
L 43-27  
Wed. Dec 14 Westtown School W 52-30  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Howdy Duncan Tournament
at William Penn HS (DE)
17th place  
Fri. Jan 6 at Germantown Academy * W 48-33  
Sat. Jan 7 Battle of Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 1
L 36-33  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Round 2
L 40-27  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 3
L 50-18  
  at Upper Merion
Round 4
L 38-33  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 5
L 37-30  
Fri. Jan 13 William Penn Charter * L 43-32  
Fri. Jan 20 Springside Chestnut Hill Academy * W 57-12  
Sat. Jan 21 Brunswick Invitational
at Brunswick School (CT)
4th place  
Tue. Jan 24 at Friends Central W 59-6  
Tue. Jan 24 Germantown Friends W 66-15  
Sat. Feb 4 Interboro Invitational
at Interboro HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
PA Prep States
at Mercersburg Academy - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
National Preps
at Show Place Arena, Upper Marlboro (MD) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to dkuzemka@ea1785.org.