Season Record: 7-8 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 7 Academy of the New Church W 40-27  
Sat. Dec 11 James A. Jones Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  at Haverford High
Round 1
L 56-15  
  vs. Ridley
Round 2
L 63-12  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 3
L 60-18  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Round 4
L 42-36  
  vs. Harriton
Round 5
W 42-24  
Tue. Dec 14 at Westtown School L 54-30  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Howdy Duncan Tournament
at William Penn HS (DE)
7th place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Father Judge W 42-33  
Fri. Jan 7 Germantown Academy *
W 51-18
W 51-18  
Sat. Jan 8 Matsplosion Wrestle-Fest Duals
at Franklin and Marshall College
details  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 1
W 43-27  
  vs. Cherry Hill West, NJ
Round 2
L 42-28  
  vs. Executive Education Academy
Round 3
W 36-6  
  vs. Central Bucks West
Round 4
L 65-12  
  vs. Coatesville
Round 5
L 45-30  
Wed. Jan 12 Germantown Academy *
W 57-18
W 57-18  
Wed. Jan 19 at Church Farm School
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 28 Malvern Prep *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to dkuzemka@ea1785.org.