Season Record: 4-11 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata MS
details  
  Downingtown East
Round 1
L 54-21  
  Biglerville
Round 3
L 66-15  
  Reading
Round 4
W 42-36  
  Stroudsburg
Round 5
L 63-15  
Wed. Dec 11 Donegal * L 42-25  
Tue. Dec 17 Garden Spot * L 66-13  
Thu. Dec 19 at Elizabethtown * L 42-27  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
13th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Manheim Central * L 66-16  
Wed. Jan 8 Lebanon * W 42-41  
Wed. Jan 15 at Cedar Crest * L 42-33  
Wed. Jan 22 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 55-16  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
15th place  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  at ELCO
Round 1
L 54-23  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 3
W 36-27  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 4
L 42-36  
Thu. Feb 6 York Tech W 42-30  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.