Season Record: 2-12 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 12 at Manheim Central * L 48-21  
Thu. Jan 14 at Lebanon * W 42-21  
Sat. Jan 16 at Donegal * L 43-18  
Wed. Jan 20 Cedar Crest * L 40-36  
Thu. Jan 21 at Garden Spot * L 58-15  
Sat. Jan 23 Upper Dauphin Tri 1
at Upper Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Halifax
Round 1
W 58-6  
  at Upper Dauphin
Round 2
L 39-33  
Wed. Jan 27 Elizabethtown * L 41-30  
Sat. Jan 30 Hazleton Area Quad
at Hazleton Area HS
details  
  at Hazleton Area
Round 1
Match Video    L 44-15
L 44-15 Match Video
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 2
Match Video    L 54-15
L 54-15 Match Video
  vs. Pottsville
Round 3
L 42-27  
Sat. Feb 6 Ephrata Tri
at Ephrata HS
details  
  Lampeter-Strasburg *
Round 1
L 42-32  
  Octorara
Round 3
L 33-24  
Wed. Feb 10 Harrisburg L 31-28  
Sat. Feb 13 Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
19th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
11th place  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.