PA-Wrestling.com
Ephrata Mountaineers Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-16 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  Downingtown East
Pool Round 1
L 54-21  
  Spring Grove
Pool Round 2
L 66-15  
  Biglerville
Pool Round 3
L 57-15  
  Reading
Crossover Round 1
L 48-24  
  Lower Dauphin
Crossover Round 2
L 48-20  
Wed. Dec 12 at Donegal * L 54-15  
Tue. Dec 18 at Garden Spot * L 72-12  
Thu. Dec 20 Elizabethtown * L 39-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
19th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Manheim Central * L 51-18  
Wed. Jan 9 at Lebanon * L 35-27  
Wed. Jan 16 Cedar Crest * L 53-24  
Wed. Jan 23 Lampeter-Strasburg * L 69-12  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Garden Spot HS
18th place  
Sat. Feb 2 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  at ELCO
Round 2
L 54-18  
  vs. West Perry
Round 3
L 29-21  
  vs. Hanover
Round 3
L 30-27  
Thu. Feb 7 at York Tech L 42-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
11th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
39th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy