PA-Wrestling.com
Emmaus Green Hornets Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-8 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 at Stroudsburg * L 52-6  
Sat. Dec 15 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown MS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 19 Bethlehem Catholic * L 61-18  
Thu. Dec 20 at Pleasant Valley * W 47-19  
Sat. Dec 22 at East Stroudsburg North * W 64-15  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
2nd place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Tamaqua W 43-24  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Championship Round 1
W 53-21  
  vs. Somerville, NJ
Championship Quarterfinals
W 36-27  
  vs. Muncy
Championship Semifinals
L 39-34  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Finals
3rd Place
W 46-27  
Wed. Jan 9 Bethlehem Liberty * L 60-12  
Thu. Jan 10 Pocono Mountain West * W 66-12  
Thu. Jan 17 at Northampton * L 74-0  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  at Cocalico
Round 1
W 56-15  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 2
L 37-34  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 3
W 42-33  
Wed. Jan 23 Whitehall * W 40-16  
Sat. Jan 26 EPC Duals Championship
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South #
Round 2
9th Place
W 37-30  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom #
Round 1
W 31-25  
  at Bethlehem Liberty #
Quarterfinals
L 64-7  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Stroudsburg #
Consolation Round 1
L 46-15  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bangor
Senior Night
W 60-13  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
81st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy