Season Record: 17-8 (5-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  Wyoming Valley West
Round 1
W 60-18  
  Shippensburg
Round 2
W 52-13  
  Pottsville
Round 3
W 45-25  
  Kutztown
Round 4
W 81-0  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 5
W 39-34  
Wed. Dec 11 at Northampton * L 46-12  
Fri. Dec 13 Pocono Mountain East * W 63-18  
Wed. Dec 18 at Parkland W 48-19  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
16th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at East Stroudsburg South * W 60-12  
Wed. Jan 8 at Allentown Allen * W 81-0  
Thu. Jan 9 Allentown Dieruff * W 71-9  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Cocalico
Quarterfinals
W 45-19  
  at Dallastown
Semifinals
L 48-32  
  vs. Central Mountain
Placement
3rd Place
L 46-27  
Wed. Jan 15 at Stroudsburg *
Senior Night
L 33-30  
Thu. Jan 16 Nazareth * L 60-9  
Mon. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 1
W 41-27  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 2
W 72-3  
Wed. Jan 22 Whitehall * W 43-21  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty #
7th Place
L 37-36  
Thu. Jan 30 District 11 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Easton #
First Round
W 30-25  
  vs. Nazareth #
Quarterfinals
L 66-(-1)  
Sat. Feb 1 District 11 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Pottsville #
Consolation Round 1
W 45-24  
  vs. Northampton
Consolation Semifinals
L 43-15  
Thu. Feb 6 Tamaqua W 56-15  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
14th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
66th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.