PA-Wrestling.com
Emmaus Green Hornets Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-5 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Saucon Valley Invitational
at Saucon Valley HS
2nd place  
Thu. Dec 14 at Bethlehem Catholic L 55-10  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Wrestling Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
3rd place  
Sat. Jan 6 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Championship Round 1
L 46-27  
  vs. Catasauqua
9th Place Quarterfinals
W 54-24  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
9th Place Semifinals
W 40-30  
  vs. Quakertown
Placement Round
9th Place
L 61-15  
Sat. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Wyomissing
Round 1
W 55-21  
  at Cocalico
Round 2
L 41-35  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 3
W 36-28  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 5
W 53-21  
  vs. Garden Spot
Placement Round
3rd Place
L 40-24  
Sat. Jan 27 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA  
Sat. Feb 10 Bangor W 46-33  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy