Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 at Northampton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 Pocono Mountain East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Parkland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at East Stroudsburg South *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 at Allentown Allen *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Allentown Dieruff *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 at Dallastown
12:30 pm
12:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Stroudsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 Nazareth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Whitehall *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS - details
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Bangor
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.