Season Record: 3-12 (0-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Gary Woodruff Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 2
L 48-24  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 3
W 30-24  
  at Sayre
Round 4
L 41-18  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 5
L 61-0  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 6
L 27-24  
Thu. Dec 12 at Lackawanna Trail * L 76-0  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
13th place  
Mon. Dec 16 at Northeast Bradford W 36-24  
Wed. Dec 18 at Montrose * L 60-19  
Thu. Dec 19 Scranton Prep * L 52-12  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
26th place  
Sat. Jan 4 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Blue Ridge * L 48-12  
Wed. Jan 15 at Mountain View * L 27-21  
Thu. Jan 16 Western Wayne * L 57-12  
Wed. Jan 29 Sayre L 36-34  
Wed. Feb 5 North Pocono W 33-27  
Wed. Feb 12 at Wyoming Area L 36-24  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
10th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.