Season Record: 5-12 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  vs. West Perry
Quarterfinals
L 57-24  
  vs. Mechanicsburg
Consolations
W 45-36  
  vs. Manheim Township
Placement
L 57-21  
Wed. Dec 11 at Cedar Crest * L 43-33  
Tue. Dec 17 Lampeter-Strasburg * L 57-18  
Thu. Dec 19 Ephrata * W 42-27  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
11th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
22nd place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Lebanon * W 39-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  at West York
Round 1
L 48-27  
  Palmyra
Round 2
W 45-34  
  York Suburban
Round 3
L 58-21  
  York Tech
Round 4
W 62-12  
  Dover
Round 5
L 51-27  
Mon. Jan 6 at ELCO L 46-32  
Wed. Jan 8 at Manheim Central * L 64-12  
Wed. Jan 15 Donegal * L 49-18  
Mon. Jan 20 at South Western L 63-18  
Wed. Jan 22 Garden Spot * L 59-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
4:30 pm
11:00 am
4:30 pm
11:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 1 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 2
9:45 am
9:45 am  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 3
11:00 am
11:00 am  
  vs. York Tech
Round 4
12:15 pm
12:15 pm  
  at Eastern York
Round 5
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.