PA-Wrestling.com
Elizabethtown Bears Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-16 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Quarterfinals
L 57-24  
  vs. Strath Haven
Consolation Semifinals
L 51-27  
  vs. Manheim Township
Finals
7th Place
W 41-39  
Wed. Dec 12 Cedar Crest * L 45-27  
Tue. Dec 18 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 66-14  
Thu. Dec 20 at Ephrata * W 39-24  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Donegal Invitational
at Donegal HS
7th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
23rd place  
Wed. Jan 2 Lebanon * L 33-28  
Sat. Jan 5 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  Dover
Round 1
L 63-15  
  West York
Round 2
L 60-21  
  Eastern York
Round 3
L 45-27  
  Palmyra
Round 4
L 48-23  
  Salisbury Township
Round 5
W 39-18  
Mon. Jan 7 ELCO L 60-24  
Thu. Jan 10 Manheim Central * L 57-15  
Wed. Jan 16 at Donegal * L 63-12  
Mon. Jan 21 South Western L 64-4  
Wed. Jan 23 at Garden Spot * L 57-24  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Garden Spot HS
21st place  
Sat. Feb 2 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS
details  
  vs. Halifax
Round 2
L 63-14  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 3
L 58-19  
  vs. York Tech
Round 4
W 53-30  
  at Eastern York
Round 5
W 42-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
51st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy