Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 at Lampeter-Strasburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Dec 20 at Garden Spot *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Cocalico *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 Manheim Central *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 at Ephrata *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 1 ELCO
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 7 at Governor Mifflin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.