Season Record: 16-4 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Northern Lebanon * L 60-12  
Thu. Dec 19 Octorara * W 38-35  
Sat. Dec 21 Radnor Holiday Classic
at Radnor HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Quarterfinals
W 75-5  
  at Academy Park
Semifinals
W 40-31  
  vs. Great Valley
Placement
Championship
W 49-21  
Sat. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  Schuylkill Haven
Round 2
W 60-21  
  Eastern York
Round 3
W 54-24  
  Lebanon
Round 4
W 69-12  
  Conrad Weiser
Round 5
L 34-33  
Sat. Jan 4 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Reading
Round 1
W 59-24  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 3
L 43-32  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 4
W 70-9  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 6
W 57-18  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 7
3rd Place
L 53-21  
Mon. Jan 6 Elizabethtown W 46-32  
Wed. Jan 8 at Lancaster Catholic * W 66-18  
Tue. Jan 14 Annville Cleona * W 54-22  
Wed. Jan 15 at Pequea Valley * W 61-15  
Thu. Jan 16 at Schuylkill Valley W 52-28  
Wed. Jan 22 Columbia * W 82-0  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
4:30 pm
11:00 am
4:30 pm
11:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 5 Manheim Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.