Season Record: 5-3 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. York Suburban
Round 1
L 60-18  
  at Twin Valley
Round 2
W 58-18  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 3
W 52-18  
Tue. Jan 12 Northern Lebanon * L 52-14  
Thu. Jan 14 Lancaster Catholic * W 42-34  
Sat. Jan 16 ELCO Quad
at ELCO HS
details  
  Lebanon
Round 1
W 54-22  
  Warwick
Round 2
W 39-32  
  Exeter
Round 3
L 53-18
L 53-18  
Tue. Jan 19 at Annville-Cleona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 20 Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 21 at Hamburg
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 Lancaster Catholic Quad
at Lancaster Catholic HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 25 at Elizabethtown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 27 at Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 1 Cocalico
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 4 ELCO Quad
at ELCO HS - details
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 9 at Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Feb 21 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.