Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Annville-Cleona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Cocalico
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Acacdemy Park HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Thu. Dec 30 ELCO Pooled Duals
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 4 Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Northern Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 at Lancaster Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Hamburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 24 Elizabethtown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Feb 3 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 East Pennsboro
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 3 Milton Hershey
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.