Season Record: 9-12 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  vs. North Star
Round 1
L 40-27  
  vs. Brookville
Round 2
L 48-27  
  vs. Laurel
Round 3
L 39-25  
  vs. Cambridge Springs *
Round 4
L 36-30  
  Greenville
Round 5
L 60-12  
Fri. Jan 15 Seneca W 59-7  
Sat. Jan 16 Saegertown * L 38-25  
Tue. Jan 19 at Clarion W 56-12  
Wed. Jan 20 at Union City * W 57-18  
Sat. Jan 23 Commodore Perry Tri 1
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  at Commodore Perry
Round 1
L 36-33  
  vs. Conneaut Area
Round 2
L 35-28  
Thu. Jan 28 at Youngsville * W 58-15  
Sat. Jan 30 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Elizabeth Forward
Round 1
W 43-10  
  vs. Maplewood *
Round 3
L 39-33  
  vs. Sharpsville
Round 5
W 60-9  
  vs. Ringgold
Round 6
W 50-22  
  at Sharon
Round 8
W 40-24  
Wed. Feb 3 at Cochranton * W 36-33  
Sat. Feb 6 General McLane Duals
at General McLane HS
details  
  at General McLane
Round 1
L 57-6  
  vs. Clearfield
Round 2
L 60-3  
  vs. Hickory
Round 3
L 51-15  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 3
at Saegertown HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
10th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
14th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
45th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.