PA-Wrestling.com
Eisenhower Knights Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 North East W 57-24  
Tue. Dec 19 at Corry Area W 48-30  
Thu. Dec 21 at Youngsville W 71-10  
Tue. Jan 2 Fort LeBoeuf W 37-33  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 at Union City W 40-34  
Thu. Jan 11 Harbor Creek L 57-18  
Wed. Jan 17 at Seneca W 62-15  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
North East Classic
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 22 at Saegertown W 43-29  
Wed. Jan 24 Iroquois W 54-26  
Sat. Jan 27 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Chartiers Houston W 66-3  
  vs. Fox Chapel W 54-21  
  vs. Peters Township W 39-32  
  vs. Shaler L 41-39  
  vs. Sharon W 66-12  
Sat. Feb 3 District 10 AA Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Conneaut Area #
Quarterfinals
W 36-30  
  vs. Reynolds #
Semifinals
L 52-12  
  vs. Greenville #
Third Place
L 44-30  
Thu. Feb 8 Warren W 51-15  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 1
at Union City HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy