PA-Wrestling.com
East Stroudsburg South Cavaliers Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-5 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
19th place  
Mon. Dec 10 at Allentown Central Catholic * W 60-24  
Wed. Dec 12 at Easton * L 48-21  
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
7th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Nazareth * L 59-15  
Thu. Dec 20 at Pocono Mountain East * W 68-7  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
3rd place  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Catasauqua
Championship Round 1
W 51-24  
  vs. Wyalusing
Championship Quarterfinals
W 44-27  
  vs. Quakertown
Championship Semifinals
L 42-27  
  vs. Emmaus
Finals
3rd Place
L 46-27  
Wed. Jan 9 Parkland * L 37-29  
Thu. Jan 10 Allentown Allen * W 53-24  
Thu. Jan 17 at Bethlehem Freedom * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 Allentown Dieruff * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 at East Stroudsburg North 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 EPC Duals Championship
at Easton MS - details
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy