PA-Wrestling.com
East Stroudsburg South Cavaliers Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
4:00 pm
10:30 am
 
Fri. Dec 13 Stroudsburg * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Nazareth * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 Emmaus * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Dec 21 at Whitehall * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Pocono Mountain East * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 at Northampton * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Allentown Dieruff * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Allentown Allen * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS - details
1:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy