PA-Wrestling.com
East Stroudsburg South Cavaliers Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
1st place  
Thu. Dec 21 Allentown Central Catholic W 64-15  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Wrestling Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 6 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Emmaus
Championship Round 1
W 46-27  
  vs. High Point, NJ
Championship Quarterfinals
L 48-21  
Sat. Jan 13
Sun. Jan 14
Sam Cali Invitational
at West Orange HS (NJ)
11th place  
Sat. Jan 27 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA  
Thu. Feb 1 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Blue Mountain #
Championship Round 1
L 52-14  
Sat. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals details  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy