Season Record: 7-10 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Havoc at the Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
5th place  
Thu. Dec 12 at Milton Hershey * L 48-27  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
24th place  
Mon. Dec 16 at Camp Hill * W 41-40  
Thu. Dec 19 at Bishop McDevitt * L 54-20  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
39th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Big Spring L 48-26  
Thu. Jan 9 Palmyra * L 42-33  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 1
W 51-30  
  vs. Northeastern
Round 3
W 40-38  
  vs. Solanco
Round 4
L 52-25  
  vs. Milton Hershey
Round 5
W 42-36  
  vs. Central Dauphin East
Round 6
W 45-34  
Wed. Jan 15 Mifflin County L 59-18  
Thu. Jan 16 at Susquehanna Township * W 54-29  
Mon. Jan 20 Trinity * L 45-30  
Thu. Jan 23 Middletown * L 54-27  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Cocalico
Round 2
L 49-24  
  vs. Ephrata
Round 3
L 36-27  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 4
W 51-29  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
12th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
47th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.