Season Record: 5-14 (2-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Big Cat Brawl
at East Pennsboro HS
5th place  
Thu. Dec 16 at Milton Hershey * L 66-9  
Tue. Dec 21 West Perry L 64-6  
Thu. Dec 23 Susquehanna Township * W 36-29  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
49th place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Hanover L 54-12  
Thu. Jan 6 at Steelton-Highspire * W 54-6  
Sat. Jan 8 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Middletown
Round 1
L 57-18  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 2
L 66-6  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
Round 3
L 60-18  
  vs. Columbia
Round 5
L 42-18  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 6
9th Place
W 30-18  
Tue. Jan 18 Bishop McDevitt * L 66-6  
Sat. Jan 22 Harrisburg * L 48-24  
Tue. Feb 1 at Tulpehocken W 36-30  
Thu. Feb 3 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Hanover
Quarterfinals
L 45-16  
  vs. Kutztown
Consolations
W 48-12  
  vs. Avon Grove
Placement
5th Place
L 48-24  
Mon. Feb 7 at Camp Hill * L 62-6  
Wed. Feb 9 Middletown * L 65-12  
Thu. Feb 10 at Trinity * L 66-12  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
13th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.